Committee

Name Position Phone Email
Scott Howard President 0414 600 295 president@bardenridgebacks.com.au
Dustin Humbley Vice-President (Saturday Teams) 0499 234 994 djhumbley@gmail.com
Andrew Edwards Vice-President (Sunday Teams) 0425 263 054 aje82@hotmail.com
Garry Leech Registrar 0405 595 663 garryleech@ymail.com
Nicole Humbley Secretary 0404 704 891 secretary@bardenridgebacks.com.au
Dave Batten Technical Director & General Committee 0413 764 600 david@fafdc.com.au
Belinda Edwards Treasurer 0404 817 723 treasurer@bardenridgebacks.com.au
Ada Palmer Operations Manager 0425 207 254 adathegooner@ozemail.com.au
Laura Grady Assistant Secretary & General Committee 0422 530 914 laura.grady03@hotmail.com
Megan Wootton General - Merchandise 0419 690 918 merchandise@bardenridgebacks.com.au
Paul Ferguson General 0434 858 233 fergo1@live.com
Mark Leech General 0419 298 786 markjleech@hotmail.com
Hanish Rathod General 0433 023 727 soccerfanatic331@hotmail.com